A burnt out pleasure pier

…what better metaphor to send to a magazine on Covid-19 and mental health, eh…

“I had to flee unexpectedly during lockdown 1 and ended up in Brighton by chance. The Pier ruin is quite famous and the gloomy vibe reflects how I was feeling that summer. Not quite the seaside party vibe.
The artwork is a card collagraph print on a mixed media collage. Created in December 2022, A4″

The magazine “dwell time” is gorgeous by the way so well worth checking out the other sections too

Published by Change and Coaching

I support passionate explorers called to bring more of themselves to make positive change. We go deep and make it practical. I work with start-ups and growing businesses that want to embody these principles. Writing and teaching is also a part of what I do.

Leave a comment