A beauty I cannot capture: Meet my new film

Sometimes you start making something in one medium, and then it wants to become something totally different. That’s how my first film happened, as I started working on the topic it really wanted to be a film, and now it is.

It’s 7 min, and first launched at The House of Smalls (February 2024). It contrasts two visits of the same performance art exhibition pieces with a 15 year time difference. This provides a backdrop for exploring coming out, new disability, co-creation between strangers and how that changed with smartphones, and what (if anything) remains of an experience in our memories, and in the world.

Let me know what you think, and if you like it, share it 🙂

Published by Change and Coaching

I support passionate explorers called to bring more of themselves to make positive change. We go deep and make it practical. I work with start-ups and growing businesses that want to embody these principles. Writing and teaching is also a part of what I do.

Leave a comment